WEBINAR: Changes ahead in the insurance industry

The clock is ticking.
Where are you in your path to IFRS17 compliance?

Register now


WEBINAR:
When: 1.00pm SGT | 4.00pm AEST | 18.00pm NZT | 21 February 2018
Deloitte - Copy.png
IFRS17 will significantly impact existing finance processes and technology architectures.
The new standard requires a multi-year implementation plan and investment.
Join us for up-to-date developments on IFRS17 business and technology requirements.

In this webinar, you will hear from Deloitte’s leading industry experts on how IFRS17 impacts existing finance architectures throughout this multi-year journey and how the Anaplan platform can assist with the implementation of IFRS17 calculation, planning, costing, forecasting and reporting requirements.

Are you prepared?

This session is set to assist participants gain a complete understanding of the transition and practical implementation of IFRS17 including recent amendments to existing standards.
  • Understanding the multi-year IFRS 17 journey
  • Implementation challenges and steps required for transitioning to IFRS 17
  • Impacts on technology and functionality required for a successful implementation
  • Presentation of the Deloitte Anaplan-based solution for IFRS17